0
324 Hwy 39 Ingram, TX 78025
LOCAL: (830) 367-7171
Shop
Customer Reviews
Showers Of Flowers
Local Ingram, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My Mom LOVED it Thank you for a B-E-A-uti-ful delivery
christine's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 2:24 pm

Thank you so much! We love what we do!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

You did a wonderful job with the arrangement for my mother's birthday. You are now my go-to florist. Thanks for being reasonably priced and willing to deliver in the midst of a pandemic. You guys are Great! Would definitely recommend and will definitely use you again!
Christine's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 10:51 am

Thank you!!! Flowers are our passion and service is our top priority. We love our customers and treat them like family!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was in great shape; very beautiful. Only problem was getting into it to water. Lilies are still opening, so a new beauty each day.
christine's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 11:39 am

thanks for the great review! sorry about the vase problem! the sender requested the flowers be wrapped.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for your talent in making the floral presentation “just what the kids” thought it would look like. The aroma of the roses is still wonderful.
christine's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 4:45 pm

Thank you so much for the great review! Flowers are our passion and we treat every order as if it were going to our Mother!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My flowers are beautiful. The yellow roses are some of the biggest and prettiest that I have ever received. They mixed in other blooms and greens that accented the roses perfectly.
christine's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 4:47 pm

Thank you for your great review!!! We love what we do! our mission is to make people happy with beautiful flowers!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I've been doing business with this shop for years. The delivered arrangement has always met with rave reviews. Great folks - easy to work with!
christine's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 4:48 pm

thanks for the great review! our customers are the BEST!!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Lovely flower arrangement.
christine's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 4:49 pm

thank you for the review! we appreciate our wonderful customers!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

bouquets are lovely!
christine's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2020, 10:29 am

Thank you Alice! It's always our pleasure!
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

always beautiful
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous large roses and beautiful dish.
christine's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2019, 4:29 pm

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thanks for a timely delivery. All and all great service
christine's Reply:
Date: Aug 29, 2019, 11:02 am

thank you so much for the 5 star review!
Date: Jul 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. 5 stars
Christine's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2019, 11:25 am

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers are gorgeous!
Christine's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2019, 10:50 am

Thank so much for the review. We look forward to serving you again!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivered as order. Mom loved them!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Such stylish, color, texture and special display! Stunning!
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were delivered early in the day and were spectacular
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very artistic arrangement with wonderful color palate. Flowers extremely fresh.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Perfect and Gorgeous ♥️
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I did not see it, but reviews from family members said it was great! Wonderful for my mom's 89th birthda. Thank you!
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the gorgeous arrangements for my birthday. They were beautiful and I continued to receive compliments all week!
christine's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2018, 4:14 pm

so happy you liked the flowers!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers arrived in great shape. Thanks for the great service.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for your great delivery service as well as your outstanding plants!
christine's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2018, 1:31 pm

thank you for the great review! We are all about Service!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

High quality flowers. Stylishly arranges.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

BEAUTIFUL Arrangement. Affordable Price. Thank You for brightening My Wifes face and Our Anniversary. Perfect Delivery too.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement arrived at the scheduled time, to our hotel room to greet my wife for our anniversary! Well done Shower of flowers!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement with great variety of color, texture and height. Very fresh, lasted well. Friendly service with good communication and not your standard run of the mill arrangement. Very creative.
Christine's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2017, 11:00 am

Thank you Tracy, it was my pleasure to meet you! So glad you were happy with your arrangement!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

The product and service were excellent, top-notch. The delivery was on time. The flowers were absolutely beautiful (my niece sent a photo) and my older sister, the birthday girl, was touched and happy to receive them. Thank you for your great customer service. I'll use your business again.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I sent a plant arrangement for my mother when she lost her 15 yr old dauchund. Ordered on-line they were prompt, courteous, and the arrangement turned out more beautiful than the model pictures I had picked from. A huge plus, other places it's the total opposite. My mother was surprised and it brightened her day! Thanks Showers of Flowers!
Christine 's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2016, 4:07 pm

Thank you so much for the Rave Revue! We appreciate your business! Christine, Showers of Flowers
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I rec'd 3 arrangements for Mothers Day from Shower of Flowers. They are all just beautiful!!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

My flower arrangement is beautiful with plenty of flowers that are still blooming and bringing joy to me every time I look at them on the table. Thank you!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very unique and elegant arrangement!! Good customer service!!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Just Beautiful! Florist did a great job!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful !! Well done !! Thanks. Sandy
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ingram, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Showers Of Flowers
324 Hwy 39
Ingram, TX. 78025
Local: (830) 367-7171

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-at