Shop
Customer Reviews
Showers Of Flowers
Local Ingram, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the gorgeous arrangements for my birthday. They were beautiful and I continued to receive compliments all week!
christine's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2018, 4:14 pm

so happy you liked the flowers!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived in great shape. Thanks for the great service.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your great delivery service as well as your outstanding plants!
christine's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2018, 1:31 pm

thank you for the great review! We are all about Service!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

High quality flowers. Stylishly arranges.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEAUTIFUL Arrangement. Affordable Price. Thank You for brightening My Wifes face and Our Anniversary. Perfect Delivery too.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement arrived at the scheduled time, to our hotel room to greet my wife for our anniversary! Well done Shower of flowers!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement with great variety of color, texture and height. Very fresh, lasted well. Friendly service with good communication and not your standard run of the mill arrangement. Very creative.
Christine's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2017, 11:00 am

Thank you Tracy, it was my pleasure to meet you! So glad you were happy with your arrangement!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The product and service were excellent, top-notch. The delivery was on time. The flowers were absolutely beautiful (my niece sent a photo) and my older sister, the birthday girl, was touched and happy to receive them. Thank you for your great customer service. I'll use your business again.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent a plant arrangement for my mother when she lost her 15 yr old dauchund. Ordered on-line they were prompt, courteous, and the arrangement turned out more beautiful than the model pictures I had picked from. A huge plus, other places it's the total opposite. My mother was surprised and it brightened her day! Thanks Showers of Flowers!
Christine 's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2016, 4:07 pm

Thank you so much for the Rave Revue! We appreciate your business! Christine, Showers of Flowers
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I rec'd 3 arrangements for Mothers Day from Shower of Flowers. They are all just beautiful!!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flower arrangement is beautiful with plenty of flowers that are still blooming and bringing joy to me every time I look at them on the table. Thank you!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very unique and elegant arrangement!! Good customer service!!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just Beautiful! Florist did a great job!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful !! Well done !! Thanks. Sandy
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ingram, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Showers Of Flowers
324 Hwy 39
Ingram, TX. 78025
Local: (830) 367-7171

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase